Printing Hints

Select from your browser's menu (at the very top of the display):
  File
  Page Setup
  Portrait
  Margins. Set all margins to 0.
   (margins will then default to the lowest setting allowed by your printer.
  Click OK.

Re-select File then select Print then OK.

Discard the first page printed.

View/Print Page Groups

Click To Display Photos Also
Viewing
Catalog Cover
First Lot  Last Lot
View/Print Individual Lot & Photo if available


 

    

    

    

    

The Cowboy Classic 2020 Summer Sale

1 PM Saturday, August 1st, 2020
Pre-viewing Friday, July 31, 2020 5 PM

Auctioneer Col. Lynn Newby
Payne County Expo Center
4518 Expo Cir E
Stillwater, OK
Map
Our Summer sale line up is HOT, HOT, HOT! Join us in Stillwater, OK for fun, fellowship, great food and fantastic goats. Friday evening during the preview, Flatrock Services will host an educational seminar and the Cowboy Classic Consignors invite you to an old fashioned ice cream social. Arrive early on sale day for a summer BBQ and have some family friendly fun while you find your next show prospect! If you can't join us in person, buy with confidence on DV Auction knowing we have coast to coast transportation available (at buyers expense). We can't wait to see you there!

    

    

    

    

Consignor FRCF
Rafter C Farms
Malcolm And Colleen Lacy
P.o. Box 159
Southmayd, TX 76268
(903) 271-8888
cwrafterc@gmail.com

Consignor JSSG
Stuart Show Goats

1150 Cr 448
Sweetwater, TX 79556
(325) 725-2803
stuartshowgoats@att.net

Consignor JMI/LJFG
Lucky J Family Goats
Jason Miller
28332 270th St
Bloomfield, IA
6412089701
jason_miller1996@hotmail.com

Consignor SAKB
SAKB Boer Goats
Ken, Jane & Sydney Baty
6807 Trail West Road
Loveland, CO
9706852373
batylivestock@gmail.com

Consignor BGR
Blue Gainey Ranch
Joetta Boyd
P O Box 367
Merkel, TX
3253384293
joboyd55@gmail.com
http://www.bluegaineyranch.com
Consignor 4-L
4-L Boer Goats
Jared & Bob Lindenfelser
17579 East 1200 Rd
Erick , OK
580-759-5285
jaredlindenfelser@gmail.com

Consignor TST1
Windy Acres Boers
Terry & Sue Taylor
882 S. State Rd. 168
Lubbock, TX 79407
18067872409
ttaylor.ie@gmail.com
http://www.windyacresboers.com
Consignor ROR1
Red Oak Ranch
Sammy Lerena
860 Tuggle Rd
Lipan, TX
254-977-4267
Ktgosteppin@att.net

Consignor MDG
Buckshot Boers
Misty Gonzales
1915 Couty Road 4860
Pawhuska, OK 74056
9184406000
buckshot.boers@yahoo.com

Consignor FIREY
Firey Boers
Randall & Lauren Firey
19105 W 61st Street
Sand Springs, OK, 74063
9187799888
firey.boers@yahoo.com

Consignor MTS1
Sinclair Livestock
Matthew Sinclair
211 Big Sky Place
Wellington, CO 80549
9705568738
Sinclairlivestock@yahoo.com

Consignor FARR
TDS SHOW GOATS
Tim And Debbie Sodowsky
42708 South Cr 266
Ringwood, Ok. 73768
5805412423
debbie@tdsshowgoats.com

Consignor BGHF
Berry's GH Farm
Mark And Julie Berry
558 Hwy 84
Gleenwood, Ar, 71943
8708281734
berrysghfarm@gmail.com

Consignor JRP1
Circle P Farms
Jr And Bobbie Patterson
7977 N 44th Street
Duncan, Ok, 73533
5806063380
jrpgoats@gmail.com

Consignor BWY
Young Boer Goats
Brad Young
3635 Lipan Hwy
Granbury, Texas 76048
432-349-3386
brad.w.young73@gmail.com