Printing Hints

Select from your browser's menu (at the very top of the display):
  File
  Page Setup
  Portrait
  Margins. Set all margins to 0.
   (margins will then default to the lowest setting allowed by your printer.
  Click OK.

Re-select File then select Print then OK.

Discard the first page printed.

View/Print Page Groups

Click To Display Photos Also
Viewing
Catalog Cover
First Lot  Last Lot
View/Print Individual Lot & Photo if available


 

    

    

    

    

Platinum Alliance Boer Goat Sale
1:00 p.m. Saturday, August 19th, 2017
Pre-viewing Friday, August 18th 5 p.m.

Auctioneer Pit Kemmer
Shelby County Fairground
655 S. Highland Ave.
Sidney, OH
Map

    

    

    

    

Consignor BIG2
Buckeye Illini Genetics
Phil Grover, Phil Myers, Chas Grover
2906 Parrott Station Rd
Washington Ch, OH
740-505-3498, 309-854-1546, 614-230-1721
grover.1@osu.edu
http://buckeyeillinigenetics.com
Consignor LGF3
Land of Grace Farm
Phil & Sharon Fullerton
130 Oberholtzer Road
Elizabethtown, PA / 17022
717-689-0210
info@landofgracefarm.com
http://www.landofgracefarm.com
Consignor JF4
Johnson Farm Boer Goats
Ralph, Connie, Micaela, And Marissa Johnson
7250 North Dearborn Road
Guilford, IN 47022
812-212-3382
rcjohnson@etczone.com
http://www.johnsonfarmboergoats.com
Consignor SNSD
SnS Boer Goats
Sheila & Smitty Smith
22772 Clark Dr
Meadville , Missouri 64659
660-734-3115
snsfarms@grm.net

Consignor PRU
Pruett Boer Goats
Joel, Crystal, Mackenzie & Madilyn Pruett
1000 West Main Street
Knoxville, IL 61448
309-371-1701
jpruett0@gmail.com

Consignor MJJ1
Moraczewski Oak Creek Farm
Janet & Joe Moraczewski
80 Harry St
Ashton, NE
3087382371
janetmor375@nctc.net
http://janetmor375@nctc.net
Consignor REBELWOODS
Rebelwoods Boer Goats
Kyle Stack
3664 W. 72nd St.
Newaygo, MI 49337
(231)-245-5485
kjsfarms1234@yahoo.com
http://rebelwoodsboergoats.weebly.com
Consignor PON
White Oak Farm
Vic And Carole Pontious Family
5427 White Oak Road
Bloomingburg, 43106
740-505-6046
carole@whiteoakboergoats.com
http://www.whiteoakboergoats.com
Consignor MW8
Westfall Boer Goats
Cindy Westfall
929 Cambrain
Cable, 43009
9372154143
cindy_price_westfall@yahoo.com

Consignor GF5
GOODWIN FARMS
Doug Goodwin
409 Richland Lane
Lewisburg , WV 24901
3046462694
Dgoodwin@neathawklumber.com
http://Goodwin farms